Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Team

SCHÄXPIR Festivalteam

officesymbolschaexpirpunktat
Tel. +43 (0)732 / 7720 - 15690

Sara Ostertag
Künstlerische Leitung
Sara.Ostertag@schaexpir.at

Julia Ransmayr
Künstlerische Leitung
Julia.Ransmayr@schaexpir.at

Anja Lang
Festival- und Produktionsleitung
anja.lang@ooe.gv.at
produktion@schaexpir.at

Florian Eschelbach
Internationale Gastgruppen
organisation@schaexpir.at
Florian.Eschelbach@schaexpir.at

Maximilian Modl
Theatervermittlung
theaterpaedagogik@schaexpir.at
maximilian.modl@schaexpir.at

Simone Rupp
Theatervermittlung
theaterpaedagogik@schaexpir.at
simone.rupp@schaexpir.at

Inez Ardelt
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
inez.ardelt@schaexpir.at

Astrid Windtner
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
astrid.windtner@ooe.gv.at

Verena Baumgartner
Marketing
verena.baumgartner@ooe.gv.at

Moritz Pisk
Kuration Klub Club
abc@moritzpisk.at

 

 

Lucija Sukalic
Nationale Gastgruppen
lucija.sukalic@ooe.gv.at

Mira Luna Traxler
Schulbuchungsservice, Schulkontakte
info@schaexpir.at
mira-luna.traxler@schaexpir.at

Isabella Reder
Technische Leitung
technik@schaexpir.at
isabella.reder@schaexpir.at

Franz Flieger Stögner
Technische Leitung
technik@schaexpir.at
franz.flieger-stoegner@schaexpir.at

David Steurer-Kastner
Ticketing
David.Steurer-Kastner@ooe.gv.at